BDO South

  1. BDO : Sh. Som Dutt Sharma
  2. Duties of Block Development Officer
  3. Protection of Gaon Sabha land.
  4. Management of Barat Ghar & MPCC in villages.
  5. DDO Ship, for the staff of BDO (South).
  6. Supervision of encroachment checking team.
  7. Pursuance of Court cases pending in different Court of Law i.e. Revenue & Civil and also assists in the matter pending before Hon’ble Court & Supreme Courts.
  8. Monitoring of Gaon Sabha area Funds.
  9. Other emergency duties assigned by Higher Authorities of Deptt. time to time including election work as ERO/RO.
  10. Providing the information to the farmers in rural villages regarding the Govt. Scheme and transmits the advise on farm problems through Agricultural Extension Staff.

Panchayat Secretary

  1. Sh. Narender Singh, Aya Nagar, Fatehpur Beri
  2. Sh. Devender Singh Rana, Chanden Hula, Sultan Pur, Devli
  3. Sh. Birender Singh, Rajpur Khurd
  4. Sh. Yashpal Singh, Naib Sarai, Gadai Pur, Madain Garhi
  5. Sh. Om Parkash, Chhattarpur, Dera Mandi, Sakidul Azaib
  6. Sh. Surender Malik, Satbari, Bhati, Shahurpur
  7. Sh. Yogender Singh, Jona Pur, Mehrauli 

Office Location:

The office of BDO South is in the office complex of DM South,
M.B.Road, Saket,
New Delhi.